Hub Bari

Via Posca, 15 – CAP. 70124
Tel. 080.9995800
Cell. 328.6666035
Mail: bari.posca@inhrgroup.it

Hub Bra

Viale Risorgimento, 28 – CAP. 12042
Tel. 0172.1795560
Cell. 392.3345886
Mail bra.risorgimento@inhrgroup.it

Hub Chivasso

Via Roma, 22 – CAP. 10034
Tel. 011.19887940
Cell. 392.3269952
Mail chivasso.roma@inhrgroup.it

Hub Potenza

Via Cavour, 48 – CAP. 85100
Tel. 0971.1750070
Cell. 320.4259492
Mail potenza.cavour@inhrgroup.it

Hub Siracusa

Viale Santa Panagia 141/B – CAP. 96100
Tel. 0931.1805560
Cell. 345.3970397
Mail siracusa.santapanagia@inhrgroup.it

Corner Matera

Via Cosenza, 65 – CAP. 75100
Tel. 0835.060004
Mail matera@inhrgroup.it

Hub L’Aquila

Via Saragat, 50 – CAP. 67100
Tel. 0862.785332
Cel. 342.8447998
Mail laquila.saragat@inhrgroup.it

Hub Cesena

Viale Giovanni Bovio, 210 – CAP. 47521
Tel. 0547 1825320
Cel. 320 8969871
Mail cesena.bovio@inhrgroup.it